7 Chakra Crystal Bracelet

Bracelet Includes:

  • Clear Quartz – for the Crown Chakra
  • Amethyst – for the Brow Chakra
  • Lapis- for the Throat Chakra
  • Green Aventurine – for the Heart Chakra
  • Citrine – for the Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Carnelian – for the Sacral Chakra
  • Hematite – for the Root Chakra



Availability: Only 2 left in stock

This elasticated bracelet is made with crystal beads representing the 7 Chakras.  Chips are Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Lapis, Green Aventurine, Citrine, Hematite, and Carnelian. Every bracelet is energetically cleansed and charged in direct sunlight & by the light of the full moon.


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In

You may also like…