7 Chakras Bracelet

Bracelet Includes:

  • Amethyst – for the Crown Chakra
  • Lapis – for the Brow Chakra
  • Turquoise- for the Throat Chakra
  • Green Agate – for the Heart Chakra
  • Golden Tigers Eye – for the Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Yellow Acrylic – for the Sacral Chakra
  • Red Agate – for the Root Chakra



Availability: In stock

This elasticated bracelet is made with crystal beads representing the 7 Chakras. Beads are Amethyst, Lapis, Reconstituted Turquoise, Green Agate, Golden Tigers Eye, Yellow Acrylic, and Red Agate. Every bracelet is energetically cleansed and charged in direct sunlight & by the light of the full moon.


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In

You may also like…